Love It! Crew Love Launch Label With !K7


Crew Love founders Wolf + Lamb and Soul Clap have launched Crew Love Records in association with !K7. The imprint will kick off with CREW LOVE: Based On A True Story, an 11-track multi-artist album of fresh tunes by the aforementioned artists as well as contributions from Crew Love regulars Nick Monaco, Slow Hands and No Regular Play.

More EPs and full-length albums are said to be on the horizon in 2016.

CREW LOVE: Based On A True Story will be released on February 26, 2016. The Crew will embark on a global tour next summer to promote their series of releases.

CREW LOVE: Based On A True Story Tracklisting

  1. Crew Love – Smokers Delight feat. PillowTalk & Soul Clap
  2. Wolf + Lamb – The Brazilion feat. Crew Love
  3. Soul Clap & Navid Izadi feat. Kidhead – Unprotected Ex
  4. Crew Love – Hella Rigorous feat. Navid Izadi & Tanner Ross
  5. PillowTalk & Soul Clap – Love Train feat. Greg Paulus & Crew Love
  6. Nick Monaco – Yo Soy Un Pusher
  7. Slow Hands & Tanner Ross – Memories of Mallorca
  8. No Regular Play – Psycho Villian
  9. Lonely C – Hypnogogic Light
  10. Life on Planets feat. N’Dinga Gaba – Goblet In Hand
  11. Slow Hands – Neverwood (It’s Okay)

Darren Ressler

Add a Comment