Premiere: Zusan – Infinite Regress

kuukou passengers 2

In a few days time Simina Grigoriu’s Kuukou Records will present its second Passengers compilation. A series dedicated to shining the spotlight on up-and-coming techno and tech-house talent, the five-track sequel, Passengers Vol. 2, boasts contributions from emerging artists Horatio, Jens Lewandowski, Joonas, and Markus Volker. But there’s a fifth cut on the release….

We’re pleased to world premiere “Infinite Regress” crafted by Zusan. The rising Berlin-based technocrat builds her dark soundscape with wavering synth lines, driving bass, and driving percussion.

Get a first listen below to “Infinite Regress” and check out Passengers Vol. 2 on March 12.