Premiere: Infadels – Unreleased Demos


2016 marks 10 years since London indie-dance band Infadels released their acclaimed debut album, We Are Not The Infadels. To commemorate the anniversary they’ve put together a smashing remastered reissue album containing 45 tracks including live recordings and remixes from Metronomy, Mekon, Felix Da Housecat, Kris Menace and more. The massive set also features unreleased demos, which we are extremely pleased to world premiere. Have an exclusive listen to three demos culled from the band’s vault — “Shine,” “We Were Boy Racers” and “Telephone Box” — and be sure to check out the full release out today.