Fourward 5 Tracks of the Moment


Austrian drum ‘n’ bass outfit Fourward — Dominik Rank, Ludwig List, Lukas Roher and Niklas Bruckner — just released Expansion, a triumphant album two years in the making. The LP features 11 hard-hitting rollers and carefully crafted collaborations with East London grime MC Pep, vocalist René, Jakes, fellow countryman Mefjus, Shogun Audio label mate Icicle and label boss Friction.

We checked in with the quartet poised for world domination and asked them to share five tracks they’re living for at the moment. Continue Reading