Big Shot Guest Mix: Deo & Z-Man

Deo and Z-Man

Fresh from releasing their gargantuan 18-track remix collection featuring interpretations of tracks from their 2013 artist album No Bullshit on the emerging hafendisko imprint, Hamburg-based biological brothers in rhythm Deo & Z-Man (a.k.a. MafiosiBros) go deep and soulful on their exclusive 12-track Big Shot Guest Mix. Featuring subterranean efforts from Osunlade, Roberto Rodriguez and Nick Curly, the boys get down and dirty on a funky, soulful set that’ll slide and glide its way into your heart.

Deo & Z-Man’s No Bullshit Remixes is out now on hafendisko.

Big Shot Guest Mix: Deo & Z-Man by Big Shot Magazine on Mixcloud

Big Shot Guest Mix: Deo & Z-Man

1. Slakah the Beatchild – Something About Her
2. Osunlade – Human Beings (Atjazz Remix)
3. Retiree – Rain
4. Deadstock 33’s – Golden Twilight (Downtown Party Network Remix)
5. Roberto Rodriguez – In Mind
6. Time Reveals – Let My Body (Permanent Vacation Remix)
7. Palms Trax – Late Jam
8. Linkwood –  R.I.P. (Extended Edit)
9. Soulphiction – Mind & Body
10. Carter Bros – Run (Monty’s Bonus Beats)
11. Nick Curly – Spinning Plates (Adam Port Remix)
12. Reagenz – Keep Building (feat. Fred P.)

Image by Pelle Buys van Houtem

Darren Ressler

Add a Comment