Sepalcure’s ‘Folding Time’ Written Over Many Bottles of Whiskey

Sepalcure Folding Time

New York City dub/house/bass/broken beat merchants Sepalcure have announced the upcoming release of Folding Time, their first album in over four years. The 11-track album from the duo comprised of Travis “Machinedrum” Stewart and Praveen “Braille” Sharma will be released May 20 on Hotflush Recordings. According to a missive the album was “written over many bottles of whiskey, is made up of brand new music, but also tracks that have been worked on, forgotten, then revived over many years.” The statement added that the album “is a mix of playing and programming, has many multilayered tracks full of intimate and personal easter eggs and is, essentially, ‘two homies hanging out and having fun; a meeting of our minds.’”


  1. Fight For Us
  2. Not Gonna Make It
  3. Devil Inside
  4. No Honey
  5. Been So True
  6. Hearts In Danger
  7. Loosen Up
  8. Dub Of
  9. Brother Forest
  10. Hurts So Bad
  11. Ask Me

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment