Murk’s Oscar G Preps Star-Studded ‘Beep My Boom’ LP

oscar G Beep My Boom

Miami-based house icon Oscar G, who co-helms the influential Murk DJ/production duo along with partner Ralph Falcon, will release a star-studded solo album, Beep My Boom, on May 18 on Nervous NYC. The double-album features collaborations with Kenny Dope, DJ Sneak, Byron Stingily, Pablo Fierro, Oba Frank Lords, Stryke, Lazaro Casanova and Katiashe. Musically, the 20-track release finds Gaetan exploring a range of musical styles and broadening his artistic horizons.

“This album is an attempt to capture that fusion of sounds that has made up my DJ style over the years,” says Oscar. “It is arranged as I would program one of my DJ sets, except it is made up of all new and original music. Full circle.”

Tracklist – CD1
1. La Voz feat. Oba Frank Lords
2. Beep My Boom
3. Rain feat. Seri
4. March Of Noise
5. Raise Your Hands
6. Patria
7. Happiness feat. Stryke
8. Output feat. Stryke
9. Video Powerhouse
10. Feeling High feat. Katiahshe & Oba Frank Lords

Tracklist – CD2
1. Hangueando feat. Pablo Fierro
2. Stay True feat. Kenny Dope
3. Azucar feat. DJ Sneak
4. Flavorish
5. My Life feat. Katiahshe
6. Bailar feat. Lazaro Casanova
7. Give Me feat. Lazaro Casanova
8. Chusma
9. Take That
10. Never Forgive You feat. Byron Stingily

Darren Ressler

Add a Comment