My Nu Leng Dropping ‘Fabriclive 86’ in March


Bristol bass duo My Nu Leng, who are known for their releases on MTA, Black Butter and remixes for Clean Bandit, Rudimental and Naughty Boy, will present a mix for Fabric. Set for release on March 18, the 30-track Fabriclive 86 features the pair delivering a spate of upfront tracks, including an unreleased collaboration with Kahn called “Ruins.”

Obligatory press release gush from Tommy and Jammo: “We spent a lot of time collecting music that has shaped our sets over the last year, as well as some classic iconic music that has inspired us. We are huge believers in the UK underground, and much of our mix is made up of every genre coming out of the UK. We wanted to do something that can be listened to over & over again.”

My Nu Leng will celebrate the launch of their release with a bash taking place at Fabric London on March 4. They will be joined by Breakage, Woz B2B New York Transit Authority, Jus Now and others.

Fabriclive 86 Tracklisting:

  1. My Nu Leng & Kahn – Ruins (unreleased)
  2. Klient – Shelter (Boss Mode)
  3. RL Grime – Scylla (WeDidIt)
  4. Holy Goof – Cheatin (Four40)
  5. Andrew Diggs – The Ghost VIP (Nurvous)
  6. Skapes – Beat On The Drums (Eskape Musik)
  7. My Nu Leng & Flava D – Soul Shake (unreleased)
  8. My Nu Leng feat. Caan – Horizons (MTA)
  9. Negativ – Stealth (unreleased)
  10. Harry Judda – Machines (This Ain’t Bristol / Phunkfiction)
  11. My Nu Leng feat. Detour City – Pushed VIP (MTA)
  12. Myd – Número Uno (Bromance)
  13. Clientele – She Knows (Tipping Point)
  14. Nu-Birth – Anytime (Tuff & Jam’s Kick Dub) (XL)
  15. Tru Fonix – NRG (unreleased)
  16. Champion – Cannon (Dismantle’s VIP) (Formula)
  17. Faze Miyake feat. Inga Copeland – Ice Cold (Rinse)
  18. Mella Dee – Keep On (Lobster Boy)
  19. WxT – Convo (Materials)
  20. Randomer – Bring (Hemlock)
  21. Courage – Icarus (Black Butter)
  22. Deadbeat UK feat. Forca – Certain Beat (Deadbeat UK)
  23. B Squared – Square Root (Second To None)
  24. Jus Now x T. Williams feat. Dread MC – Y.E.A.H. (unreleased)
  25. Moony – Ballin (Dr Cryptic Funky Roller Mix) (Project Allout)
  26. My Nu Leng & FineArt – Set It VIP (MTA)
  27. Notion – Massive & Crew (unreleased)
  28. SNØW x Dismantle – Messy (unreleased)
  29. L-Wiz – Girl From Codeine City (Dub Police)
  30. Synth Sense – Tomorrow’s World (Indigo Remix)

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment