Roni Size Reprazent Ready ‘Live At Colston Hall’ Album


Influential Bristol-based drum ‘n’ bass outfit Roni Size Reprazent have announced the upcoming release of Live At Colston Hall, a live album and DVD recorded at the band’s legendary show at Bristol’s Colston Hall in 2009. The 13-track set will be released on November 13.

The outfit was accompanied for the performance by the composer William Goodchild and The Emerald Ensemble (now known as the Bristol Ensemble). In addition to including four new unreleased tracks, Live At Colston Hall features a 12-page booklet with exclusive photos from the show and quotes from the band.

The tracklisting includes new and original material plus songs from the three Reprazent albums as well as Roni Size’s solo material from the Full Cycle era. Personally speaking, we’re anxious to hear the live rendition of “Brown Paper Bag,” a d’n’b gem boasting one of the sweetest basslines ever.


  1. Enter As One
  2. Rodeo
  3. Last Man Standing
  4. Dirty Beats
  5. Don’t Hold Back
  6. Jazzy \ Playtime
  7. Trust Me
  8. Out Of Breath
  9. Snapshot
  10. You’re The Reason ft. Kwame Kwei Armah
  11. Brown Paper Bag
  12. Sound Advice
  13. Share The Fall

Darren Ressler

Add a Comment