Diplo’s ‘Random White Dude Be Everywhere’ Has The Best Album Cover EVER


After having his heart broken when his brief relationship with pop star Katy Perry went kaput in May (he reportedly wanted a relationship, she didn’t), the booty-obsessed Diplo has announced the upcoming release of his new compilation, Random White Dude Be Everywhere, due out July 29 on his Mad Decent label. While the 12-track comp features Diplo’s twerk anthem “Express Yourself” as well as his party jams “Boy Oh Boy” and “Revolution,” the real story is the release’s album art, a bogus Twitter profile where Diplo boasts 7.046 billion followers. It looks like it too 10 minutes to design, and that’s the beauty of it. Whether you like his music or not — I’m more of a fan of his social media shennanigans than his music at this point, to be honest — give it up for Diplo for evolving his sound and never taking himself too seriously.

Random White Dude Be Everywhere Tracklist

1. Diplo – Revolution (feat Faustix & Imanos and Kai)
2. Diplo & Alvaro – 6th Gear (feat. Kstylis)
3. Yellow Claw, Diplo & LNY TNZ – Techno (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro – Freak (feat. Steve Bays)
5. Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy
6. Diplo – Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
7. Diplo – Express Yourself (feat. Nicky Da B)
8. Diplo – Revolution (Danny Diggz Remix) [feat Faustix & Imanos and Kai]
9. Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy (Thugli Remix)
10. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro – Freak (Rickyxsan Remix) [feat. Steve Bays]
11. Diplo – Biggie Bounce (Tony Romera Remix) [feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
12. Diplo – Express Yourself (Party Favor Extended Remix) [feat. Nicky Da B]

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment