Yeti Mind Tricks June 2021 Chart

Yeti Mind Tricks

1. Rob Strobe – Sunday Hoax (Complexed Records)
2. Jay Little – Optimism (Close Contact)
3. Elyas – The Get Down (Motech)
4. Hertz Collision & Gene Richards Jr. – Hood Thang (Truncate records)
5. Kai Van Dongen – We Will Chat (EI8HT)
6. Ken Ishii – Dive (Tronic)
7. Ben Sims – Xotunc (EPM Music)
8. Michael Klein, Gene Richard Jr – Lockjaw Mix A (BLK DRP)
9. Charly Schaller feat. Dani DeLion – Queen of the Night (Radio Slave Remix) (HE.SHE.THEY.)
10. Staren – Cortex (Counter Pulse)

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment