DJ Wank March 2021 Chart

DJ Wank chart

1. DJ Wank – Alone In The Acid (Ghost Program)
2. Dok & Martin – Stabilizer (Agile Recordings)
3. DJ Wank – They Mostly Come At Night (Hydraulix Records)
4. Alici – Theme Of Roarr (Ad Nauseam Vinyl Cut) (Flatlife Records)
5. Ad Nauseam – Fear Unknown (DJ Wank Remix) (Tension Music)
6. Mython – Turmoil (Flash Recordings)
7. Raho – Storm (Redrum Music)
8. Thomas Schumacher – Scene (Electric Ballroom)
9. Superstrobe – Awake (Zero Dayz Remix) (Resilient Recordings)
10. KUSP (UK) – Freedom Of Fear (Rekids)

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment